You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Hiatus

August 8, 2015

Hello Lovely Readers!

I hope all of you are well! It is about 107 degrees Fahrenheit here in Arkansas! I am trying not to burst into flames. I know things have been pretty quite on my end for a little while, but it’s for some pretty exciting reasons! I have been working with a local graphic designer and with his help I am going to be making some pretty exciting changes here at the book nook! Also, I have been reading as much as I can and I have some very exciting book reviews on the way, as well as an exciting author take over. Then later this month I return to nursing school! Yikes! I am so excited/terrified! I hope you all are having a wonderful summer and keeping cool! Post below and tell me what the weather is like in your area! And get ready for some exciting changes!!

-Brittney

Thanks for Commenting!

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I thought I hadn’t seen you post in a while! Glad you’re well πŸ™‚

Like

Katherine's Bookcase

August 8, 2015

Good luck at nursing school! Start the semester off strong because I sure didn’t. πŸ˜€

Like

Anne

September 9, 2015

Thank you. I think sometimes getting back into the swing of things is the hardest. I’m sure you will hit the ground running!

Like

brittneysbooknook

September 9, 2015

Yes, I do hope so because I have a bio quiz tomorrow morning and I need to study aghh. I agree it’s difficult to adjust to a new schedule again.

Like

Anne

September 9, 2015

