You can scroll the shelf using and keys

TBR Tag!!

June 15, 2015

TBR tag!

How do you keep track of your TBR pile?

 I have a TBR jar, as I add books to the list, I add them to my jar.

FullSizeRender(5)

Is your TBR pile mostly ebook or print?

The majority of my books are print. I have my share of ebooks, but I don’t think I will ever love ebooks the way I love print ones. 

What book has been on your TBR list the longest?

One of the books on my TBR list on Goodreads has been there since June of 2012! 

A book recently added to your TBR list:

 Grey by E.L. James

A book that is in your TBR list simply because it has a beautiful cover:

Something Strange and Deadly

A book on your TBR list that you never intend on reading:

 Fallen Crest High

An unpublished book on your TBR list that you are excited for:

 Savage by Amy Miles

no Cover yet 😦

A book on your TBR list that everyone else has read except you:

 The Book thief

A book on your TBR list that everyone recommends to you:

 Beautiful Creatures

A book on your TBR list you are dying to read:

 Resurrect by Amy Miles

How many books are on your Goodreads TBR list?

105 on Goodreads, however, there are many many more.

-I tag you!

Thanks for Commenting!

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

