You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Monday Musings!

May 4, 2015 , ,

Monday Musings

Hello Lovelies!

I know, I know, it has been entirely too long. Nursing school can keep a girl unbelievably busy! Now that finals are through I have a break to enjoy first love, reading. I can not even begin to describe the awful book withdrawals I have been suffering from over the last few months. I have been itching to read something that is not a nursing text book, like anything. Also, I have been carrying around a book I long awaited the release of since January. JANUARY! I can normally read a book in a few hours, yet I have been carrying one around for months. It is insanity! Well, faithful followers, I am back for the summer and I have a lot in store for you! Blog tours, reviews, Monday musings, giveaways, waiting on Wednesday and so much more!

I am currently reading Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole (the book I mentioned earlier that I have been carrying around for months). I am enjoying it and am rapidly approaching the end! I am looking forward to writing my review. I have re-read and re-written my review to Poison Princess the first book in this series. I will be posting that later this week.

I have a huge TBR list to get through this summer, I don’t even know where to begin. How do you decide what to read next? Any suggestions? If so, comment below!

-Brittney

Thanks for Commenting!

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

