You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Seven Deadly Sins Tag

February 25, 2015

final7sins

  • Greed: What is your most expensive book?

I would have to say my special edition Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, it was $40 at a used book store.

  • Wrath: What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

This one is easy, Stephanie Meyer. I loved The Host, and though it is supposed to be one book in a series there is not a single word on a sequel. Argh! I have simply given up hope on a sequel.

  • Gluttony: What book have you devoured over and over with no shame?

This is a tough one because there is a list, I’m going to say Poison Princess by Kresley Cole. I’m rereading it now as we speak.

 

  • Sloth: What book have you neglected to read due to laziness?

I have a stack of books waiting to be read, I have a problem with buying books and then not reading them for a while. I’m going with Impulse by Ellen Hopkins

 

  • Pride: What book do you talk about most in order to sound like an intellectual reader?

I’m not sure this is something I do, but I do love Hamlet by William Shakespeare, does that count?

  • Lust: What attributes do find attractive in male characters?

I like when they have a witty sense of humor. I also like them to be a bit dark and mysterious, but not in an axe murderer kind of way.

  • Envy: What book would you most like to receive as a gift?

Any book? Does it count if it isn’t published yet? I would really love to receive a copy of Savage by Amy Miles, which is the sequel to Desolate I am so eagerly waiting to be published!

What are your seven?

I’m tagging:

Katherine’s Bookcase

101 Books

Anne-theology of books

Thanks for Commenting!

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Thanks for tagging me, Brittney! Here’s my post: http://wp.me/p4Dssh-D4. 🙂

Like

Katherine's Bookcase

February 26, 2015

