You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Lack of posts

February 13, 2015

Hello All!

I know that there has been a huge lack of posts on my blog lately. I have not disappeared from the face of the planet nor have I lost interest in my blog. I have been in the first months of nursing school and they have been unbelievably stressful. The only books I have been reading are nursing text books. Those don’t make for much of a review. I have been able to read 2 books between tests and I am hoping to be able to make time to review them soon. I apologize for the lack of reviews. I want to let you know that I have some pretty awesome things coming up though! I will be hosting a flash giveaway on Valentine’s Day on my Facebook page! As well as releasing an exciting book trailer next week! Not to mention other fun things to be announced!

Thanks for Commenting!

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

